Kellen's Funky Website
Welcome to the Closest Thing to Kellen's Mind!

My Blog

Pointless Life/Random Updates from Me!

The Whole Kit and Caboodle

So, a lot happened today, including my bf making us steak tacos cause cooking is his new hobby, BUT I got a caboodle from Walmart and it is so cute i want to get more actual vintage ones for my makeup!!

Caboodle!!

Valentine's Day part 2 - electric boogaloo

Okay, so this is kind of just an update about yesterday since I wrote that post before going, but I took part in an anti-Valentine's day drawing event hosted by one of my teachers and I modeled with some of my fellow students as well as drew

Modeling

(There's me with my friend :>>)

2/14/2024 - Valentine's Day < 3

Today was AWESOME!! Classes went really well and I got a lot of my homework done and ON TIME!! Then, after class, Tyler and I went to get food and then we took a nice, long nap for several hours. That was our date, a nap date!! Honestly it made me so grateful for him and I always remember why on this day I got with him. Today is also the anniversary of my dear friend Linnea's passing... RIP Little Bee... But, I know she would want me to have fun today so I did! I suppose I can thank her and God for this amazing day!!

Valentine's Day

2/13/2024 - Day before Valentines

Today was a bit stressful, I had a lot of homework to do, but I actually did it somehow. I struggle a lot with procrastination and such, so it's a big deal when I get my work done- on time or late. I was gonna go to the Valentine's ball with my boyfriend today, but I decided not to so I could catch up, which was a good choice but hard to make. Everyone commenting- I will reply I just can't until my account it a week old on the 15th LMAO

2/12/2024 - Haircut!!

Not much but I got a haircut!!!!!!

My Haircut!

2/11/2024 - First Blog Post

Well, I saw a few people have blogs on here, so I thought i'd give it a shot- not that I think anyone necessarily cares what I'm up to, but this can be a therapeutic little diary- and maybe I can look back on it one day and see what my college self was doing. I'm not really gonna give an introduction, because that's what my 'about' page is for, so go check that out before you read this for context. Well, yesterday my dad came to visit me and because we were running around the mall and walmart and stuff, my boyfriend Tyler and I slept in til like 4:00 PM, as much as that pains me to admit- however I was productive today because I actually did my math homework for once. I have discalculia so- even if it's easy math- I don't necessarily enjoy doing it.

Kellen Anderson 2024 neocities